Board of Directors, 2013 – 2014

Steven McCullough, Chair
Greater Chicago Food Depository, Vice President of Community Partnerships

Mary O’Connell, Vice Chair

James N. Cahan, Secretary
Sidley Austin, LLP, Partner

Bennett Johnson III, Treasurer
The PFM Group, Senior Managing Consultant

Scott Bernstein
CNT, President

Jennifer Browning
Biodiversity Project, Executive Director

John Cleveland
Innovation Network for Communities, Vice-President

Robert C. Henderson

Ashley Hooks
Illinois State Department of Central Management Services, Senior Public Service Administrator

Marion E. Kessy, PhD, PE, LEED
FluidClarity, Ltd., President

Jeremy Liu
Creative Ecology, Principal

Ceasar McDowell, Ed. D.
Dropping Knowledge International, Chief Executive Officer

Dick Munson
Recycled Energy Development, LLC, Senior Vice President

Chinwe Onyeagoro
O-H Community Partners, Ltd., Managing Partner

Bina Patel
Civic Consulting Alliance, Senior Civic Fellow

Edgar Ramirez
Chicago Commons, Associate Executive Director

Elce Redmond
Organizing Consultant

Pat Saldana Natke
Urban Works, President & Design Principal

Margaret O’Dell

Steve Schlickman
Urban Transportation Center, University of Illinois Chicago, Executive Director

David Shryock
Founder, SB Partners & CEO, Slovak American Enterprise Fund

Kathryn Tholin

George A. Vinyard
ExteNet Systems, Inc., Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Bookmark and Share